ACCOUNT
Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Walker Ford. We look forward to working with you!

If you have any questions, please contact us at (727) 265-3992.

Frank Walker

Frank Walker
Dealer Principal
(727) 535-3673

Weston Walker

Weston Walker
General Manager
(727) 535-3673

Ivey Thigpen
General Sales Manager
ivey.thigpen@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Tracy Affrunti
Internet Sales &
Leasing Manager
tracy.affrunti@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Bill Gordon
Sales & Leasing Manager
bgordon@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Danny Eylward
Sales Manager
deylward@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Gregg Ledbetter
Sales & Leasing Manager
gledbetter@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Bill Merkel
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
bill.merkel@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Mickey Alperstein
Finance Manager
mickey.alperstein@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Harry Rumberger
Finance Manager
hrumberger@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Mike Blankenship
Finance Manager
mblankenship@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Angela

Angela Jordan
Inventory Manager
ajordan@walkerford.com
(727) 240-1639

Kevin Jewel
Sales & Leasing
kjewel@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Dinarte Luz – Se habla Espanol
Sales & Leasing
dluz@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Keith Cox
Sales & Leasing
kcox@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Shawna Hargett
Sales & Leasing
shawna.hargett@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Rodnell Miller
Sales & Leasing
rmiller@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Jake Halterman – Se habla Espanol
Sales & Leasing
jake.halterman@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Dan W

Dan Wendling
Sales & Leasing
dwendling@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Mike Wickerman

Michael Wickerham
Sales & Leasing
michael.wickerham@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Athena Fassett

Athena Fassett
Accessories Coordinator
athena.fassett@walkerford.com
(727) 240-1685

Staff 2

Robert Olszewski
Sales & Leasing
robert.olszewski@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Don Dithmer Jr.
Commercial Sales
& Leasing Manager
ddithmerjr@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Jim Andrews
Commercial Sales & Leasing
james.andrews@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Richard van Peer
Commercial Sales & Leasing
richard.vanpeer@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

John Giordano
Commercial Sales & Leasing
john.giordano@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Joseph Kinney

Joseph Kinney
Commercial Sales & Leasing
joseph.kinney@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Mickey Alperstein
Finance Manager
mickey.alperstein@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Mike Blankenship
Finance Manager
mblankenship@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Harry Rumberger
Finance Manager
hrumberger@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Ken Adams
Parts Manager

Doug Pearce
Assistant Parts Manager

Frank Kitchen
Parts Sales

Kip Kirkland
Parts Sales

James Danna
Parts Sales

John Michael
Parts Sales

Mark Thomas
Parts Sales

Scott Trainer
Parts Sales

Vince Romano
Service Director
vince.romano@walkerford.com

Ryan Holcomb

Ryan Holcomb
Service Drive Manager
ryan.holcomb@walkerford.com

Steve McHenry
Master Certified Service Advisor
smchenry@walkerford.com

Brian Kirk
Master Certified Service Advisor
bkirk@walkerford.com

Daniel Victory
Master Certified Service Advisor
daniel.victory@walkerford.com

Amy Andrisani
Master Certified Service Advisor
amy.andrisani@walkerford.com

Mike Murray
Master Certified Service Advisor
mike.murray@walkerford.com

Staff 1

Donald Mast
Master Certified Service Advisor
donald.mast@walkerford.com
(727) 240-1646

Camden Kelley

Camden Kelley
Transportation Coordinator
camden.kelley@walkerford.com
(727) 240-1648

Justin

Justin Boczar
Shop Foreman
justin.boczar@walkerford.com

Michelle Ritter

Michelle Ritter
Customer Relations Manager
mritter@walkerford.cmdlr.com

Ralph Washington

Ralph Washington
Courtesy Driver

Don Benthin2

Don Benthin
Collsion Center Rep.
dbenthin@walkerford.com
(727) 240-1678

Scott Ronnning1

Scott Ronning
Collision Center Rep.
scott.ronning@walkerford.com
(727) 240-1677

Terry Jones
Collision Center Rep.
terry.jones@walkerford.com
(727) 240-1679