ACCOUNT
clear
Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
OR
facebook
loginWithAmazon
googleSignIn
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Walker Ford. We look forward to working with you!

If you have any questions, please contact us at (727) 265-3992.

Sales Team

Randy Mason
Inventory Manager
randy.mason@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Ivey Thigpen
General Sales Manager
ivey.thigpen@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Tracy Affrunti
Internet Sales &
Leasing Manager
tracy.affrunti@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Bill Gordon
Sales & Leasing Manager
bgordon@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Danny Eylward
Sales Manager
deylward@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Gregg Ledbetter
Sales & Leasing Manager
gledbetter@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Mickey Alperstein
Finance Manager
mickey.alperstein@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Mike Blankenship
Finance Manager
mblankenship@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Harry Rumberger
Finance Manager
hrumberger@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Bill Merkel
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
bill.merkel@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Kevin Jewel
Sales & Leasing
kjewel@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Amy Potter
Sales & Leasing
amy.potter@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Brian Hall
Sales & Leasing
brian.hall@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Irene Flenna
Sales & Leasing
irene.flenna@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Bob McClure
Sales & Leasing
robert.mcclure@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Vic Haul
Sales & Leasing
vhaul@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Tim Katt
Sales & Leasing Consultant
tim.katt@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Dinarte Luz – Se habla Espanol
Sales & Leasing
dluz@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Rodnell Miller
Sales & Leasing
rmiller@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Keith Cox
Sales & Leasing
kcox@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Dan Wendling
Sales & Leasing
dwendling@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Jake Halterman – Se habla Espanol
Sales & Leasing
jake.halterman@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

David Manning
Sales & Leasing
david.manning@walkerford.com
(727)240-1685

Shawna Hargett
Sales & Leasing
shawna.hargett@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Joseph Kinney
Sales & Leasing
joseph.kinney@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Mike Wickerman

Michael Wickerham
Sales & Leasing
michael.wickerham@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Robin Nolan
Sales & Leasing
robin.nolan@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Don Dithmer Jr.
Commercial Sales
& Leasing Manager
ddithmerjr@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Jim Andrews
Commercial Sales & Leasing
james.andrews@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Richard van Peer
Commercial Sales & Leasing
richard.vanpeer@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

John Giordano
Commercial Sales & Leasing
john.giordano@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Doug Friend
Commercial Sales & Leasing
doug.friend@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Finance Team

Mickey Alperstein
Finance Manager
mickey.alperstein@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Mike Blankenship
Finance Manager
mblankenship@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Harry Rumberger
Finance Manager
hrumberger@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Parts Team

Ken Adams
Parts Manager

Doug Pearce
Assistant Parts Manager

Frank Kitchen
Parts Sales

Kip Kirkland
Parts Sales

James Danna
Parts Sales

John Michael
Parts Sales

Mark Thomas
Parts Sales

Scott Trainer
Parts Sales

Service Team

Vince Romano
Service Director
vince.romano@walkerford.com

Ryan Holcomb

Ryan Holcomb
Service Drive Manager
ryan.holcomb@walkerford.com

Steve McHenry
Master Certified Service Advisor
steve.mchenry@walkerford.com

Brian Kirk
Master Certified Service Advisor
bkirk@walkerford.com

Daniel Victory
Master Certified Service Advisor
daniel.victory@walkerford.com

Mike Olsen
Master Certified Service Advisor
molsen@walkerford.com

Amy Andrisani
Master Certified Service Advisor
amy.andrisani@walkerford.com

Mike Murray
Master Certified Service Advisor
mike.murray@walkerford.com

Justin

Justin Boczar
Shop Foreman
justin.boczar@walkerford.com

janelle-mccabe

Janelle McCabe
Customer Relations Manager
janelle.mccabe@walkerford.com

Collision Team

Don Benthin
Collsion Center Rep.
dbenthin@walkerford.com
(727) 240-1678

Scott Ronning
Collision Center Rep.
scott.ronning@walkerford.com
(727) 240-1677

Terry Jones
Collision Center Rep.
terry.jones@walkerford.com
(727) 240-1679