clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Walker Ford Co Inc. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (727) 265-3992.

Sales Team

Randy Mason
Inventory Manager
randy.mason@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Ivey Thigpen
General Sales Manager
ivey.thigpen@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Tracy Affrunti
Internet Sales &
Leasing Manager
tracy.affrunti@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Gregg Ledbetter
Sales & Leasing Manager
gledbetter@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Bill Gordon
Sales & Leasing Manager
bgordon@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Bill Merkel
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
bill.merkel@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Harry Rumberger
Finance Manager
hrumberger@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Mickey Alperstein
Finance Manager
mickey@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Mike Blankenship
Finance Manager
mblankenship@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Kevin Jewel
Sales & Leasing
kjewel@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Amy Potter
Sales & Leasing
amy.potter@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Brian Hall
Sales & Leasing
brian.hall@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Irene Flenna
Sales & Leasing
irene.flenna@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Bob McClure
Sales & Leasing
bmcclure@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Vic Haul
Sales & Leasing
vhaul@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Danny Eylward
Sales & Leasing
deylward@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Tim Katt
Sales & Leasing Consultant
tim.katt@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Dinarte Luz
Sales & Leasing
dluz@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Rodnell Miller
Sales & Leasing
rmiller@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Keith Cox
Sales & Leasing
kcox@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Denise Newman
Accessories Manager
(727) 535-3673

Mike Batch
Internet Sales & Leasing
mbatch@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

David Manning
Sales & Leasing
dave.manning@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Jay Wright
Pre-Owned Manager
jay.wright@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Shawna Hargett
Sales & Leasing
shawna.hargett@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Jake Halterman
Sales & Leasing
jake.halterman@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Dan Wendling
Sales & Leasing
dwendling@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Don Dithmer Jr.
Commercial Sales
& Leasing Manager
(727) 535-3673

John Giordano
Commercial Sales & Leasing
john.giordano@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Jim Andrews
Commercial Sales & Leasing
james.andrews@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Richard van Peer
Commercial Sales & Leasing
richard.vanpeer@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Doug Friend
Commercial Sales & Leasing
doug.friend@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Vianna Lugo
Commercial Sales & Leasing
vlugo@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Vince Romano
Service Director
service@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Ryan Holcomb
Service Drive Manager
ryan.holcomb@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Eric Roper
Transportation Coordinator
eric.roper@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Janelle McCabe
Customer Relations Manager
janelle.mccabe@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Amy Andrisani
Master Certified Service Advisor
amy.andrisani@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Brian Kirk
Master Certified Service Advisor
brian.kirk@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Michael Olsen
Master Certified Service Advisor
michael.olsen@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Mike Murray
Master Certified Service Advisor
mike.murray@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Daniel Victory
Master Certified Service Advisor
daniel.victory@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Steve McHenry
Master Certified Service Advisor
steve.mchenry@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Dave Weaver
Collision Center Manager
(727) 535-3673

Don Benthin
Collison Assistant Manager
(727) 535-3673

Scott Ronning
Collision Center Rep.
scott.ronning@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Russ Caron
Parts Manager
(727) 535-3673

Doug Pearce
Parts Assistant Manager
(727) 535-3673

John Michael
Parts Sales
john.michael@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Mark Thomas
Parts Sales
mark.thomas@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Frank Kitchen
Parts Sales
(727) 535-3673

Kip Kirkland
Parts Sales
kip.kirkland@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

James Danna
Parts Sales
james.danna@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Scott Trainer
Parts Sales
scott.trainer@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Parts Team

Russ Caron
Parts Manager

Doug Pearce
Assistant Parts Manager

Frank Kitchen
Parts Sales

Kip Kirkland
Parts Sales

James Danna
Parts Sales

John Michael
Parts Sales

Mark Thomas
Parts Sales

Scott Trainer
Parts Sales

Service Team

Vince Romano
Service Director

Ryan Holcomb
Service Drive Manager

Eric Roper
Transportation Coordinator

Janelle McCabe
Customer Relations Manager

Amy Andrisani
Master Certified Service Advisor

Brian Kirk
Master Certified Service Advisor

Michael Olsen
Master Certified Service Advisor

Mike Murray
Master Certified Service Advisor

Daniel Victory
Master Certified Service Advisor

Steve McHenry
Master Certified Service Advisor

Collision Team

Dave Weaver
Collison Center Manager
dave.weaver@walkerford.com
(727) 240-1679

Don Benthin
Collsion Center Rep.
dbenthin@walkerford.com
(727) 240-1678

Scott Ronning
Collision Center Rep.
scott.ronning@walkerford.com
(727) 240-1677

Finance Team

Mike Blankenship
Finance Manager
mblankenship@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Harry Rumberger
Finance Manager
hrumberger@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673

Mickey Alperstein
Finance Manager
malperstein@walkerford.com
(727) 535-3673